Menu
Log in
Log in

3 Day President's Day Weekend Ski Trip in North Lake Tahoe

Event
3 Day President's Day Weekend Ski Trip in North Lake Tahoe
 
Friday, February 14, 2020 5:00 PM - Monday, February 17, 2020 6:00 PM
 
Location: North Lake Tahoe, address will be announced before the trip

Registered attendees (10)

Date Name
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Monday, February 03, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Saturday, December 07, 2019

upcoming events

            About     Blog    Team    Social

Questions? Call, text, or email us!

Phone: ‪(415) 534-5088
Email: Andy@urbanadventureclub.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software