Menu
Log in
Log in

Explore Lake Shasta on a luxurious houseboat

Event
Explore Lake Shasta on a luxurious houseboat
 
Thursday, August 15, 2019 12:00 PM - Sunday, August 18, 2019 6:00 PM
 
Location: Jones Valley Resort, 22300 Jones Valley Marina Dr Redding, CA 96003

Registered attendees (10)

Date Name
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, June 28, 2018

upcoming events

© 2018 Urban Adventure Club LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software